OUR MEMBERS


image
Attorney-Bankruptcy
Creighton Stephens

805-504-2816
E-Mail: CreightonStephens@gmail.com




Attorney-Personal Injury
Nadrich and Cohen, LLP
Randall Cohen
310-826-8082 800-718-4658
E-Mail: randalneal@yahoo.com



image
Attorney-Trusts & Wills
Geoffrey Sindon

805-492-4044
E-Mail: GSindon@gmail.com


Oakbrook Awards

Awards & Logoed Promotional Items
Oakbrook Awards & Promotions
Facebook Page

Melissa Cam, Owner
805-494-1694
E-Mail: info@oakbrook-awards.com


union bank

Banking- Union Bank
Union Bank
Peter Mogg
805-373-5640
E-Mail:
peter.mogg@unionbank.com




gregcelaya
Chiropractor--Health Services
Advanced Health and Wellness
Dr. Greg Celaya, DC
805-375-6144
E-Mail:
info@drcelaya.com


image
Computer Services
MTM Computers
Tim McCoy
(805) 583-5585
E-Mail: tim@mtmii.com


conejo copier
Printer, Plotter & Fax Service
Conejo Copier Service
Lorenzo Boido, Owner
805-375-1334
E-Mail: Lorenzo@conejocopier.com



dentist
Dentist
Dr. Marc Elson, DDS
805-495-3010
E-Mail: fangbasher@dlsextreme.com
   



Direct Mail
Audience Planners
Ralph Rafik, Owner
818-865-1233
E-Mail: audienceplan@sbcglobal.net

dog
Dog Grooming
K&P's Bath Stop Mobile Grooming
Robin Green, Owner
818-583-1991
E-Mail:



dean franklin electrician
Electrical Contractor
Franklin Electric
Dean Franklin, Owner
805-558-5772
E-Mail:DeanFranklinElectric@gmail.com


Dennis Magaldi
Financial Planning and Tax Preparation
Financial Group West
Dennis Magaldi
805-493-4444
E-Mail:dennismagaldi@roadrunner.com

back to top




General Contractor
Zachary Langlois General Contractor
-

Facebook Page

Zack Langlois
805-304-1984
E-Mail: zlangloisconstruction@gmail.com

   

John Helmuth

Graphic Design
JH Graphix
John Helmuth
805- 492-2082
E-Mail: john@jhgrafix.com



image

Glass
BW Glass
Vince Castellana, Owner
805-376-9383
E-Mail: bwglassandmirror@gmail.com




image

Hypnotherapist
Stuart Hellebrand, Hynotherapist

805-358-1011
E-Mail: Stuart@HypnosisMotivation.com



Aflac

Insurance-AFLAC
Laurie Ann Hennessy
805-795-4435
E-Mail: laurie_hennessy@us.aflac.com


image

Insurance
Erkfritz State Frm Insurance Agency
Susan Erkfritz, CLU ChFC CASL
(805) 375-1450
E-Mail: susan@susanerkfritz.com




Investigations
Informed Decision
Paul Dryman, Owner
(805) 371-1264
E-Mail: Paul@info-decision.com

long term care

Long Term Care Insurance
Genworth Long Term Care

Richard Warfield
818-854-9956
E-Mail:rwarfield@genworthltc.com




image

Manicurist
Sa-ree Adler
Sa-ree & Company
818-625-3925
E-Mail:nailsbysaree@yahoo.com



SIWW

Marketing
Say It With Words
Naomi Finkel
(818)889-3514
E-Mail: siww@earthlink.net


Mortgage Broker
Team O'Connor
Michael O'Connor, Owner
805.409.0554
E-Mail: michael@teamoconnor.com



Back to top


image
Optometry
Oakbrook Optometry
Dr. Paul Snyder, OD
805-497-7373
E-Mail: drsnyder@dock.net

simply music

Music Teacher
Sue Lopez
Licensed Piano Teacher
805-558-0647
E-Mail: sue@suelopez.com



plumbing
Plumbing




image
Printer
Four Star Printing
Cecil Hatfield, Owner
805-379-2660
E-Mail: fourstarprinting@aol.com
   

Team Link

Real Estate
Emily Link/ Team Link Realtors
Team Link Realty
E-Mail: Emily@TeamLinkRealtors.com



schlorf
Tree Service and Landscape Services
Kelvin Schlorf
818-968-6997

 




Retired
but Active Member
Community Volunteer: Santa Monica Mountains Fund
Bob Crusoe
805-493-5994
E-Mail:robert.crusoe@verizon.net









Back to top



image
We are looking for a few more good members

E-Mail: info@westlakebusinessconnections.com



image
Your name could be here

E-Mail: info@westlakebusinessconnections.com


back to top


CONTACT
image

image